Your browser (Internet Explorer 7 or lower) is out of date. It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this and other websites. Learn how to update your browser.

X
Buzz
Home >> Events >> Events

Search Subscribe to our newsletters

Events

Book an event using the form provided on this page.

Bankside Speed Walkers Lunchtime Walk

Start the week with an energising speed walk
Monday, 10 August 2015 to Sunday, 1 January 2017
1.10-1.55pm
Walks take place every Monday except Bank Holidays.

Waste Electrical & Electronic Equipment (WEEE) recycling collections

A regular 'amnesty' collecting WEEE recycling from businesses
Wednesday, 24 February 2016 to Saturday, 31 December 2016
Collections will take place on the last Wednesday of every month

Wednesday Walks led by Southeastern

Why not stretch your legs on Wednesday lunchtimes for a quick 30 minute walk, leaving from outside Friars Bridge Court, 41-45 Blackfriars Road
Wednesday, 22 June 2016 to Wednesday, 14 December 2016
12.30-1pm
Dates may be subject to change depending on availability of walk leader

29 June - StreetGym®

Back by popular demand, our fun outdoor exercise class
Wednesday, 29 June 2016
6 - 7pm
Bankside Community Space

30 June - Better Bankside 'Al Fresco' Pub Quiz

This month (weather permitting) we'll be taking our popular pub quiz to the great outdoors
Thursday, 30 June 2016
6 - 9pm
The Rose and Crown

5 July - Bankside Charity Treasure Hunt

After a successful debut last year, the Bankside Charity Treasure Hunt returns
Tuesday, 5 July 2016
5.45pm
Boodle Hatfield

6 July - How to be a Responsible Business

This business seminar will take you from your first steps to becoming a responsible business all the way to being a fully certified B Corp
Wednesday, 6 July 2016
8:30-10am
Bankside Community Space

13 July - StreetGym®

Free and fun outdoor fitness session
Wednesday, 13 July 2016
6 - 7pm
Bankside Community Space

28 July - Better Bankside Pub Quiz

Join us for the Better Bankside pub quiz, book early, it's one of our most popular events
Thursday, 28 July 2016
6 - 9pm