Your browser (Internet Explorer 7 or lower) is out of date. It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this and other websites. Learn how to update your browser.

X
Buzz
Home >> Events >> Events

Search Subscribe to our newsletters

Events

Book an event using the form provided on this page.

25 May Chelsea Fringe Lunchtime Gardening Club

Join us for our regular gardening sessions and help look after a network of small green spaces in Bankside
Friday, 25 May 2018
12.30-2.00PM

29 May - Better Bankside Pub Quiz

Join us for a raucous night for our first Pub Quiz of the year with the glamorous Timberlina
Tuesday, 29 May 2018
6-9pm
The Mudlark

1 June - Newcomers Breakfast

Hear from the Better Bankside team and local businesses about what we are doing to help businesses thrive in Bankside
Friday, 1 June 2018
9-10am
Bankside Community Space

4 June - Explore the Thames Foreshore

Join archaeologist Dr Fiona Haughey on a discovery along the Thames beach searching for Bankside treasures and forgotten history
Monday, 4 June 2018
12-1pm
Founders Arms

13 June - StreetGym

Take your workout to the city at a free and fun outdoor fitness session
Wednesday, 13 June 2018
6.15 - 7.15pm
Bankside Community Space

26 June - Better Bankside Pub Quiz

Join us for a raucous night at our Pub Quiz with the glamorous Timberlina
Tuesday, 26 June 2018
6-9pm
The Table Café

27 June - StreetGym

Take your workout to the city at a free and fun outdoor fitness session
Wednesday, 27 June 2018
6.15 - 7.15pm
Bankside Community Space

29 June - Dr Bike

Take advantage of our FREE Dr Bike health check. Book in now
Friday, 29 June 2018
Drop off between 8.30-10.30, collection between 4.30-5.30
Bankside Community Space

Mondays at the Dragon Cafe

Open every Monday enjoy a relaxing creative space and a tasty lunch designed to help you step away from those work pressures
Monday, 20 February 2017 to Wednesday, 20 February 2019
12-8.30pm

Waste Electrical & Electronic Equipment (WEEE) recycling collections

A regular 'amnesty' collecting WEEE recycling from businesses
Tuesday, 2 January 2018 to Monday, 31 December 2018