Your browser (Internet Explorer 7 or lower) is out of date. It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this and other websites. Learn how to update your browser.

X
Buzz
Home >> Events >> Events

Events

Book an event using the form on the right.

Bankside Speed Walkers

Bankside Speed Walkers Lunchtime Walk

Start the week with an energising speed walk!
Monday, 11 August 2014 - 1:10pm to Thursday, 29 January 2015 - 1:10pm
Monday, 24 November 2014 - 1:10pm
Walks take place every Monday except Bank Holidays.

26th November - Have your say on the future of Prices Street

Join us at the Kirkaldy Testing Museum, one of Bankside's hidden gems, and help shape the future of Prices Street, in the heart of Bankside
Wednesday, 26 November 2014 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm

28th November - Dr Bike

Take advantage of our FREE Dr Bike health check for your bicycle. Book in now
Friday, 28 November 2014 - 8:30am to 5:30pm

Better Bankside Annual General Meeting

Better Bankside's tenth AGM takes place on December 2 2014
Tuesday, 2 December 2014 - 6:15pm

3 December - Begin December with the Spirit of Christmas

An evening full of festive cheer with children meeting Santa and making Christingles, carol singing in Southwark Cathedral and switching on the Christmas lights at Borough Market with mulled wine and mince pies
Wednesday, 3 December 2014 - 4:15pm to 6:30pm
Southwark Cathedral

Help Wrap Gifts for Together at Christmas

Together at Christmas Gift Collection Boxes are now dispersed around Bankside. Can you help wrap donated gifts supporting the homeless and vulnerably housed in the area?
Monday, 8 December 2014 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, 9 December 2014 - 11:00am

7th January - Data Protection and the law

Breakfast briefing: Demystifying your responsibilities when it comes to Data Protection
Wednesday, 7 January 2015 - 8:30am to 10:00am
Bankside Community Space

Save the Date for our Bankside Winter Party

Pencil this into your diary to come along and help beat those January blues!
Wednesday, 28 January 2015 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm

4th Feb - Beginners guide to outdoor advertising

Breakfast Briefing: How to make it work for your business- even with a limited budget!
Wednesday, 4 February 2015 - 8:30am to 10:00am
Bankside Community Space