Your browser (Internet Explorer 7 or lower) is out of date. It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this and other websites. Learn how to update your browser.

X
Buzz
Home >> Events >> Events

Search Subscribe to our newsletters

Events

Book an event using the form provided on this page.

Bankside Speed Walkers Lunchtime Walk

Start the week with an energising speed walk
Monday, 10 August 2015 to Sunday, 1 January 2017
1.10-1.55pm
Walks take place every Monday except Bank Holidays.

Wednesday Walks led by Southeastern

Why not stretch your legs on Wednesday lunchtimes for a quick 30 minute walk, leaving from outside Friars Bridge Court, 41-45 Blackfriars Road
Tuesday, 10 November 2015 to Tuesday, 31 May 2016
12.30-1pm
Dates may be subject to change depending on availability of walk leader

10 February - Bankside Film Club, The Wolf of Wall Street

Join us for our monthly film night at the Roxy Bar & Screen
Wednesday, 10 February 2016
6.30 - 9pm
Roxy Bar & Screen

11 February - Better Bankside Annual Winter Party

Join us at Bankside's newest event venue for our annual Winter Party
Thursday, 11 February 2016
6 - 9pm
Hilton London Bankside

12 February - If disaster struck would your business survive?

Gain practical insights on how your business can survive a disaster
Friday, 12 February 2016
8:30 -10am
Bankside Community Space

17 February - Delivering a low emission Bankside: What does it mean for your business?

A breakfast briefing event to launch the Better Bankside Cycle Freight Service and to explore the impacts of the Ultra-Low Emission Zone
Wednesday, 17 February 2016
08.30-10am
Bankside Community Space

Waste Electrical & Electronic Equipment (WEEE) recycling collections in 2016

We are piloting a regular 'amnesty' collecting WEEE recycling from businesses
Wednesday, 24 February 2016 to Wednesday, 27 April 2016
Collections will take place on the last Wednesday of every month

25 February - Better Bankside Pub Quiz

Join us for the Better Bankside pub quiz, book early, it's one of our most popular events
Thursday, 25 February 2016
6 - 9pm
The Goldsmith Pub and Dining Room

26 February - Dr Bike

Take advantage of our FREE Dr Bike health check. Book in now
Friday, 26 February 2016
Drop off between 08:30 and 10:30. Collection between 16:30 and 17:30
Bankside Community Space

15 March - Yoga for Deskworkers

Melt away your office stress
Tuesday, 15 March 2016
5.30-6.30pm
Bankside Community Space

31 March - Better Bankside Pub Quiz

Join us for the Better Bankside pub quiz, book early, it's one of our most popular events
Thursday, 31 March 2016
6 - 9pm
Bankside Community Space

28 April - Better Bankside Pub Quiz

Join us for the Better Bankside pub quiz, book early, it's one of our most popular events
Thursday, 28 April 2016
6 - 9pm
Bankside Community Space